Which Pokemon are you?

This test tells you which pokemon you are. I am Mewtwo.

mewtwo

About _Nevermore

Quoth the Raven
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Which Pokemon are you?

  1. super folder Tavin says:

    I took it and came out with my favorite pokemon! Pikachu! So did my brother so I guess that means we’re the Pikachu brothers

  2. Sf Robby says:

    I got Pikachu too! I’m going to try it again with other awnsers I might choose and see if I could be any other Pokemon. ( but I love Pikachu!)

  3. Sf Robby says:

    Going to do it again

  4. sf robbie says:

    i got togetic NO LIE

  5. Sf aiden says:

    I got alakazam first then I got pikachu

Leave a Reply

