Origami Kyurem, Yvetal, and More! By SF Taivin!

SF Taivin made these EPIC origami Mew, Jirachi, Victini, Yvetal, Pikachu, and ALL THREE Kyurem forms!!

 

Jirachi, Mew, and Victini Pikachu Yvetal

About _Nevermore

Quoth the Raven
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Origami Kyurem, Yvetal, and More! By SF Taivin!

  1. super folder Taivin says:

    Actually i just folded the black kyurem and the victini my brother decorated both. 🙂

  2. Reblogged this on Fork and Spoon Blog and commented:
    Too epic to not reblog.

  3. super folder Tavin says:

    He says, and I quote, “Thanks! But you forgot the wandering cobalion who must be lost.” 🙂 P.S. I like your metagross picture, metagross is one of my favorite pokemon!

  4. super folder Tavin says:

    Cool! I nickname my trainers after the fist Pokémon I ever saw, Shelgon. Hence my favorite being Salamence. Outrage till we win! Thanks for the great comment too robby!

  5. I changed my name now if you guys didn’t now.

  6. wbfirk says:

    SSSSWWWWAAAAGGGG!

Leave a Reply

